The elections on May 6 are the biggest we’ve seen for some time. Don’t forget to use all your votes for Labour. We all lead busy lives, and the best way to vote safely is by signing up to vote by post – visit and make sure you don’t miss the chance to have your voice heard.


Burnley Central East: Sobia Malik
Burnley Central West: Tony Martin
Burnley North East: Usman Arif
Burnley South West: Lian Pate
Burnley Rural: Marcus Johnstone
Padiham & Burnley West: Mark Townsend


Chorley Rural West: Alan Whittaker
Euxton Buckshaw & Astley: Catherine Donegan
Chorley North: Hasina Khan
Chorley South: Julia Berry
Chorley Rural East: Kim Snape
Clayton with Whittle: Mark Clifford
Hoghton with Wheelton: Peter Gabbott
Chorley Central: Stephen Holgate


Fylde East: Announcement shortly
Fylde West: Karen Elger
Fylde South: Barry Warner
Lytham: Elizabeth Warner
St Annes North: Oscar Marshall
St Annes South: Justin De Rizzio-George


Accrington North: Cllr Loraine Cox
Accrington South: Cllr Bernard Dawson MBE
Accrington West & Oswaldtwistle Central: Cllr Munsif Dad
Great Harwood, Rishton, Clayton & Altham (seat 1): Cllr Noordad Aziz
Great Harwood, Rishton, Clayton & Altham (seat 2): Cllr Kate Walsh
Oswaldwistle: Cllr Glen Harrison


Heysham: Sarah Hayland
Lancaster Central: Ruth Colbridge
Morecambe Central: Margaret Pattison
Morecambe North: Martin Gawith
Morecambe South: Phillip Black
Lancaster East: Lizzi Collinge
Lancaster Rural East: Lisa Corkerry
Lancaster Rural North: Luke Taylor
Lancaster South East: Erica Lewis
Skerton: Jean Parr


Brierfield & Nelson West: Mohammed Iqbal
Nelson East: Azhar Ali
Pendle Central: Manzar Iqbal
Pendle Hill: Patricia Hannah Wood
Pendle Rural x 1 (Open): Announcement shortly
Pendle Rural x 1 (AWS): Announcement shortly


Preston Central East: Frank De Molfetta
Preston Central West: Matthew Brown
Preston City: Yousuf Motala
Preston East: Anna Hindle
Preston North: Yakub Patel
Preston Rural: Connor Dwyer
Preston South East: Jenny Mein
Preston South West: Nweeda Khan
Preston West: James Timms


Clitheroe: Mike Graveston
Longridge with Bowland: Karl Barnsley
Lostock Hall & Bamber Bridge: Chris Lomax
Moss Side & Farington: Haydn Williams
Ribble Valley North East: Anthony McNamara
Ribble Valley South West: Lee Jameson
South Ribble East: James Gleeson


Mid-Rossendale: Sean Serridge
Rossendale East: Jackie Oakes
Rossendale South: Paddy Marriot
Rossendale West: Samara Barnes
Whitworth and Bacup: Barbara Ashworth


Leyland Central: Matthew Tomlinson
Leyland South: Lucienne Jackson
Penwortham East & Walton Le Dale: Carol Henshaw
Penwortham West: David Bennett
South Ribble West: Mike Webster


Burscough & Rufford: Gareth Dowling
Ormskirk: Nikki Hennessy
Skelmersdale Central: Terry Aldridge
Skelmersdale East: John Fillis
Skelmersdale West: Julie Gibson
West Lancs East: Terry Devine
West Lancs North: Announcement shortly
West Lancs West: Claire Cooper


Cleveleys East: Terry Lees
Cleveleys South & Carleton: Holly Swales
Fleetwood East: Lorraine Beavers
Fleetwood West & Cleveleys West: Cheryl Raynor
Poulton Le Fylde: Announcement shortly
Thornton & Hambleton: Announcement shortly
Wyre Rural Central: Announcement shortly
Wyre Rural East: Announcement shortly

Our LCC Candidates 2021
Our LCC Candidates 2021
Our LCC Candidates 2021
Our LCC Candidates 2021
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search